UCC: COMPACT UNITS FOR COMPLEX TASKS

HydroDyn® Systems goes one step further in terms of convenience, efficiency, and simplicity with its container-based design. Universal Compact Cleaner (UCC) is the name of the system units that combine an entire range of benefits in a minimum of space. Each container covers one work step in the process. The units are designed to reduce space requirements and are ideally suited for retrofitting.

Designed as compact and fully functional units, the containers have a significantly smaller number of interfaces. This allows production lines not only to be set up in small spaces, but also to take up production in an unusually short time. Since the containers undergo a complete test run at the factory before delivery, commissioning time is reduced even more.

The advantages:

  • Small number of interfaces allows for trouble-free, quick integration
  • Compact design saves space
  • Test operation performed in advance at the factory
  • Optimum choice for quick retrofitting
  • Individually arranged for each customer

VSB – Value Separating Box

The pre-shredded material is separated via a swim/sink separation and pre-claned via a HydroCleaner. Afterwards the process water is separated in several steps.

Optimized for: LDPE, PP, HDPE

TWB – Turbo Washing Box

The pre-cleaned material is dosed continously into the HydroCleaner where it is  freed almost completely of labels and adhesives. The contaminated process water is separated and the material mechanically dried in several stages.

Optimized for: LDPE, PP, HDPE

TWB/FG – Turbo Washing Box Final Grinding

The pre-cleaned material is shredded with a granulator and afterwards dosed continously into the HydroCleaner where it is  freed almost completely of labels and adhesives. The contaminated process water is separated and the material mechanically dried in several stages.

Optimized for: LDPE, PP, HDPE

HDB – Hybrid Drying Box

The moist material is dried mechanically and afterwards hot air in a heating register lowers the humidity even further.

Optimized for: LDPE, LLDPE, PP film

TDB – Thermal Drying Box

The mechanically pre-dried material is freed of moisture by hot air in a heating register.

Optimized for: HDPE, hard plastics, PET

WTB – Water Treatment Box

The contaminated process water is screened and freed of suspended solids in a two-stage flotation.

Optimal in combination with a Turbo Washing Box.

Available in two versions with 25 m3 / h or 50 m3 / h cleaning performance.

UCC: die Kompakten für komplexe Aufgaben

Mit der Container-Bauweise geht HydroDyn® Systems im Hinblick auf Komfort, Effizienz und Einfachheit noch einen Schritt weiter. Universal Compact Cleaner (UCC) heißen die Systemeinheiten, die eine ganze Reihe von Vorteilen auf engstem Raum vereinen. Jeder Container fasst einen Arbeitsschritt innerhalb des Prozesses zusammen. Die Units sind platzsparend konzipiert und eignen sich ideal für die Nachrüstung.

Durch die Bauweise als kompakte und voll funktionsfähige Einheit reduziert sich die Anzahl der Schnittstellen eines Containers erheblich. Anlagenstraßen können auf diese Weise nicht nur auf engem Raum realisiert werden, sondern auch ungewöhnlich schnell den Produktionsprozess aufnehmen. Die Inbetriebnahme verkürzt sich zudem durch den vollständigen Probelauf im Werk vor Auslieferung des Containers.

Die Vorteile:

  • problemlose, schnelle Integration durch wenige Schnittstellen
  • Platzersparnis durch Kompaktbauweise
  • vorab getestet durch Probelauf im Werk
  • optimal zur schnellen Nachrüstung
  • individuelle Zusammenstellung für jeden Kunden

VSB – Value Separating Box

Das vorzerkleinerte Material wird über eine Schwimm-Sink-Trennung und einen nachgelagerten HydroCleaner vorgereinigt. Hiernach wird das Prozesswasser mehrstufig abgeschlagen.

Optimiert für: LDPE, PP, HDPE

TWB – Turbo Washing Box

Das vorgereinigte Material wird gezielt in den HydroCleaner dosiert und dort von Etiketten und Klebern nahezu restlos befreit. Das verunreinigte Prozesswasser wird abgeschlagen und das Material mehrstufig mechanisch getrocknet.

Optimiert für: LDPE, PP, HDPE

TWB/FG – Turbo Washing Box Final Grinding

Das vorgereinigte Material wird mittels einer integrierten Schneidmühle zerkleinert und hiernach gezielt in den HydroCleaner dosiert und dort von Etiketten und Klebern nahezu restlos befreit. Das verunreinigte Prozesswasser wird abgeschlagen und das Material mehrstufig mechanisch getrocknet.

Optimiert für: LDPE, PP, HDPE

HDB – Hybrid Drying Box

Das feuchte Material wird mechanische getrocknet und hiernach zusammen mit heißer Luft in einem Heizregister von Feuchtigkeit befreit.

Optimiert für: LDPE, LLDPE, PP Folie

TDB – Thermal Drying Box

Das mechanisch vorgetrocknete Material wird zusammen mit heißer Luft in einem Heizregister von Feuchtigkeit befreit.

Optimiert für: HDPE, Hartkunststoffe, PET

WTB – Water Treatment Box

Das verunreinigte Prozesswasser wird gesiebt und über eine zweistufige Flotation von Schwebstoffen befreit.

Optimal in Kombination mit einer Turbo Washing Box

Erhältlich in zwei Ausführungen mit 25 m3/h oder 50 m3/h Reinigungsleistung.