KONTAKT

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Michael Hofmann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 40 767 95 57-11

Michael.Hofmann@hydrodyn.de

Dirk Schneider
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 40 767 95 57-12

Dirk.Schneider@hydrodyn.de

Andreas Schmidt
Head of Supply Chain Management
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 40 767 95 57-16

Andreas.Schmidt@hydrodyn.de

Lukas Kupczyk
Head of Project Management / Prokurist

Tel.: +49 40 767 95 57-13

Lukas.Kupczyk@hydrodyn.de

LÄNDERVERTRETUNGEN

AUSTRALIEN

OzShred
Suite 1, Level 3
45 -47 Hunter Street
Hornsby NSW
Australien
Tel: +61 1300 697 473
Email:  pleon@ozshred.com
Web:  www.ozshred.com

FINNLAND

Innomac Oy
Tiemestarinkatu 3
FI-20360 Turku
Finnland
Tel: +358 2 – 777 650
Email: info@innomac.fi
Web:  www.innomac.fi

FRANKREICH

Pronix
9 rue Roger Bacon
75017 Paris
Frankreich
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 29 79 79
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 29 79 70
Email: pronix@pronix.fr
Web: www.pronix.fr

SPANIEN

RTH XIFRA, s.c.
Carretera de la bruguera nº10
17150 Sant Gregori – Girona
Spanien
Tel: +34 (0)972 429 167
Fax: +34 (0) 972 429 167
Email: info@rthxifra.com
Web: rthxifra.com

TÜRKEI

Tungsten
Ömerli, Tunaboyu Sk.
34555 Şamlar/Arnavutköy/İstanbul
Türkei
Tel: +90 (0)212 803 1539
Fax: +90 (0)212 803 1812
Email: burhan@tungsten.com.tr
Web: www.tungsten.com.tr

VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH & IRLAND

Regis Machinery Sales Ltd.
Metro House, Northgate,
Chichester, West Sussex
PO19 1BE
Vereinigtes Königreich
Tel: +44 (0)1243 825661
Email: sales@regismachinery.com
Web: regismachinery.co.uk/

HydroDyn® Systems GmbH

Am Sandtorkai 70
20457 Hamburg, Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)40 / 767 95 57-0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 / 767 95 57-20