CONTACT

VOS INTERLOCUTEURS

Michael Hofmann
Directeur Général

Tél.: +49 40 767 95 57-11

Michael.Hofmann@hydrodyn.de

Dirk Schneider
Directeur Général

Tél.: +49 40 767 95 57-12

Dirk.Schneider@hydrodyn.de

Andreas Schmidt
Head of Supply Chain Management
Proxy

Tél.: +49 40 767 95 57-16

Andreas.Schmidt@hydrodyn.de

Lukas Kupczyk
Head of Project Management
Proxy

Tél.: +49 40 767 95 57-13

Lukas.Kupczyk@hydrodyn.de

REPRESENTANTS

FINLANDE

Innomac Oy
Tiemestarinkatu 3
FI-20360 Turku
Finlande
Tel: +358 2 – 777 650
Email: info@innomac.fi
Web: www.innomac.fi

FRANCE

Pronix
9 rue Roger Bacon
75017 Paris
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 44 29 79 79
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 29 79 70
Email: pronix@pronix.fr
Web: www.pronix.fr

RUSSIE

MS-Technique LLC
Novorogozhskaya Str. 42
109544 Moscow
Russie
Tel: +7 (926) 258-40-84
Email: m.tsirkulev@ms-technique.ru
Web: ms-technique.ru

ESPAGNE

RTH XIFRA, s.c.
Carretera de la bruguera nº10
17150 Sant Gregori – Girona
Espagne
Tel: +34 (0)972 429 167
Fax: +34 (0) 972 429 167
Email: info@rthxifra.com
Web: rthxifra.com

ROYAUME-UNI & IRLANDE

Regis Machinery Sales Ltd.
Metro House, Northgate,
Chichester, West Sussex
PO19 1BE
Royaume-Uni
Tel: +44 (0)1243 825661
Email: sales@regismachinery.com
Web: regismachinery.co.uk/

ÉTATS-UNIS & CANADA

eFACTOR3, LLC
601 Eagleton Downs Dr. Suite D
Pineville, NC 28134
État-Unis
Tel: +1 877 801 3232
Fax: +1 704 944 3234
Web: efactor3.com

HydroDyn® Systems GmbH

Am Neuländer Gewerbepark 8
21079 Hamburg
Allemagne

Téléphone: +49 (0)40 / 767 95 57-0
Téléfax: +49 (0)40 / 767 95 57-20