Untitled Document

Shredding

The PreciGrind concept of HydroDyn® Systems ensures an exact grinding of the raw materials into flakes. These particles have certain predefined sizes, which are optimally matched to the HydroDyn®-cleaning process.

Material separation

After the precise crushing, the defined flakes are effectively separated from foreign substances. Under the name ValueSeparator, HydroDyn® Systems offers a number of highly effective solutions for the separation of substances.

Cleaning

The HydroDyn® process is based on a precisely controllable friction (hydrodynamic surface friction).This principle will be used in plastic recycling for the first time with the HydroCleaner from HydroDyn®.

Water separation

The contaminated process water is effectively separated from the cleaned flakes in order to reliably prevent any re-contamination.

Drying

The thermal high-pressure dryer from HydroDyn® Systems can process hard plastics as well as films. The heating optionally takes place via a gas burner or via an electrically operated air heater. Then the flakes are cooled down to the filling temperature.

Water treatment

The core of the Water Treatment Unit (WTU) is
made up of the filter units and a two-stage flotation system, which reliably removes even the finest impurities from the process water.

It runs. And runs. And runs.

Organic contaminants and pulp are broken down into individual fibers and placed in a suspension which can be easily separated from the plastics by screening.

HydroDyn® systems run fully automatically in continuous, 24–7 operation. Due to the low wear and high quality standards of the units employed, productive operating times of over 8,000 hours per year can be achieved.

Zerkleinerung

Das PreciGrind-Konzept der HydroDyn® Systems sorgt für eine exakte Zerkleinerung der Rohstoffe in Flakes. Diese Partikel haben bestimmte, vorab definierte Größen, die optimal auf den HydroDyn®-Reinigungsprozess abgestimmt werden.

Stofftrennung

Nach der punktgenauen Zerkleinerung werden die definierten Flakes effektiv von Fremdstoffen befreit. Unter der Bezeichnung ValueSeparator bietet HydroDyn® Systems eine Reihe von hoch effektiven Lösungen für die Stofftrennung an.

Reinigung

Der HydroDyn®-Prozess basiert auf einer präzisen dosierbaren Friktion (hydrodynamische Oberflächenreibung). Dieses Prinzip wird mit dem Hydro-Cleaner von HydroDyn® erstmals im Kunststoff-Recycling eingesetzt.

Wasserabscheidung

Das verunreinigte Prozesswasser wird wirksam von den gereinigten Flakes separiert, um eine eventuelle Rückverschmutzung zuverlässig zu verhindern.

Trocknung

Der thermische Hochdrucktrockner von HydroDyn® Systems kann sowohl Hartkunststoffe als auch Folien verarbeiten. Die Erwärmung erfolgt wahlweise über einen Gasbrenner oder über eine elektrisch betriebenen Lufterhitzer. Im Anschluss werden die Flakes auf Abfülltemperatur herunter gekühlt.

Wasseraufbereitung

Kern der Water Treatment Unit (WTU) sind die Filtereinheiten und eine zweistufige Flotationsanlage, die auch feinste Verunreinigungen sicher aus dem Prozesswasser entfernt.

LÄUFT. UND LÄUFT. UND LÄUFT.

Die organischen Schmutzbestandteile und Zellstoffe werden in Einzelfasern zerlegt und in eine Suspension überführt, die problemlos von den Kunststoffen abgesiebt werden kann.

HydroDyn®-Systeme laufen voll automatisiert im 24/7-Dauerbetrieb. Auf Grund des geringen Verschleißes und der hohen Qualitätsstandards der eingesetzten Aggregate können produktive Laufzeiten von über 8.000 Stunden pro Jahr erreicht werden.