Everything under one roof

Planning and realizing a recycling plant involves a number of factors: Do I need new premises? What are the bureaucratic requirements? What is the market looking for? What type of initial material do I have? How can I integrate the plant components I already have on hand? What about personnel resources? Which final material do I want to produce and offer?

HydroDyn® Projects is not only a planer, project developer, plant supplier, and general contractor, it is also an operator of recycling plants. With this wealth of knowledge and experience, HydroDyn® Projects can act as single-source supplier for everything you need – from retrofitting of individual components all the way to a turnkey recycling plant. But planning and realization involve not only our own products. We can also plan and supply plant components from other suppliers, such as units for sorting, dry processing, and granulation.

By operators for operators

As a successful operator of recycling plants, the team of experts at HydroDyn® Projects is familiar not only with the technical side of efficient waste processing, but with the economical aspects of the industry as well. Procurement of raw materials, logistics, legal requirements, market development and trends, state subsidy programs, sales and marketing – at HydroDyn® Projects, we incorporate all of these areas in our planning and customer service activities.

There is one partner for effective, environmentally friendly, and economical plastics recycling which earns the name “cradle to cradle”: HydroDyn® Projects.

The circulation principle “cradle to cradle”

Ein Partner für alles

Die Planung und Realisierung einer Recyclinganlage hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab: Brauche ich ein neues Grundstück? Welche bürokratischen Erfordernisse gibt es? Was braucht der Markt? Welche Art von Ausgangsmaterial habe ich? Wie kann ich meine schon vorhandenen Anlagekomponenten integrieren? Wie steht es mit den Personalressourcen? Welches Endmaterial will ich herstellen und anbieten?

HydroDyn® Projects ist nicht nur Planer, Projektentwickler, Anlagenanbieter und Generalunternehmer, sondern darüber hinaus auch Betreiber von Recyclinganlagen. Mit diesem geballten Know-How kann die HydroDyn® Projects von der Nachrüstung einzelner Baugruppen bis zur schlüsselfertigen Kunststoff-Recyclinganlage alles aus einer Hand bieten. Dabei macht die Planung und Realisation nicht bei den eigenen Produkten Halt. Auch Anlagenkomponenten anderer Anbieter wie Sortier-, Trockenaufbereitungs- und Granulieranlagen können ebenfalls projektiert und geliefert werden.

Vom Betreiber für Betreiber

Als erfolgreicher Betreiber von Recyclinganlagen kennt sich das Experten-Team von HydroDyn® Projects nicht nur mit der technischen Seite der effizienten Abfall-Aufbereitung, sondern auch mit den wirtschaftlichen Aspekten der Branche aus. Rohstoffbeschaffung, Logistik, gesetzliche Auflagen, Marktentwicklungen und Trends, Förderprogramme, Vertrieb und Marketing – all das sind Punkte, die in die Planung und Kundenberatung durch HydroDyn® Projects eingehen.

Für ein wirksames, umweltschonendes und wirtschaftliches Kunststoff-Recycling, mit dem das Kreislauf-Prinzip „cradle to cradle“ erstmals Sinn ergibt, gibt es einen Partner: HydroDyn® Projects.

Das Kreislauf-Prinzip „cradle to cradle“